Speakers 2018

Dr. Amish Patel

Sr. Director of Product Development

PaxVax Inc

Anthony Hoskins

Director of Manufacturing, ATO

Ford Motor Company

Benjamin Lavoie

Global Director of Technology

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Billy Ingram

Director of Lean Product Development


Eric Pope

VP Operations

US Synthetic

Fernando Teixeira

VP Manufacturing

Kellogg Company

Jack Feng

Vice President of Operational Excellence

Commercial Vehicle Group

Dr. John H. Danley Jr.

President, North American Operations


Kenneth R. Banas

Vice President, Advanced Manufacturing and Corporate Excellence

USG Corporation

Leah Curry

President, Toyota Motor Manufacturing West Virginia


Melody Spradlin

Senior Director, Engineering

Gilead Sciences

Miguel Corcio

Sr. Manager – Smart Manufacturing & Technical Projects

Clean Energy Smart Manufacturing Innovation Institute (CESMII)

Peter Fritsche

Vice President, Global Operations

Data Sciences International

Simon Jacobson

Vice President


Tom Ulrich

Chief Scientist

Tandem Diabetes Care

Vincent Canino

Global Chief Operating Officer


William Pratt

Vice President - Operations

Kinamed Corporation